Anyone who receives the link can view and RSVP to your invitation. This is because it's by far the easiest way to share your invitation.
It's important to know who your sending the link to. In most cases this should not be an issue.

In the near future we're adding extra features for our paying subscribers to e.g. password protect an invitation or directly invite other users of InvitesYou.

Heeft u het antwoord gevonden?